|Home page at World of Card Games|
Once you click the game panel, an option screen pops up. The site needs to know whether you just want to play against the computer ("with robots") or with other people as well. The option screen looks like this:
|Initialize your options to play Hearts|
If you do not check the "Remember" checkbox, you will be presented with this screen each time you click to play. If you do check it, the screen will no longer appear, and you will be sent directly to a table to play
Note! You can also get to a table by using the list of tables. Any tables shown in the list of tables are accessible to you, although they may not have the options set exactly the way that you want. The list of tables may be used when you want to find your friends at the site, and when you don't want your Options to be strictly enforced.